play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C B Autosales

At C B Autosales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C B Autosales

C B Autosales
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    CB buyer .

    By Tom J on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found cb Auto's to be very pleasent and helpful and would buy from them again .

    Reply from C B Autosales on 05/11/16

    Thanks for your kind comments and please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need any help


  • 5

    Great service wonuld use again!

    By Jacelina A on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Simon R on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall an excellent experience. The whole process was efficient and everything went though as promised. No hidden costs or unexpected problems and the staff were very friendly and helpful and offered an excellent service. Car was very well presented and i felt i could have been in a brand new vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommend dealer

    By Robert N on 08 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with this garage from the salesmans professional approach, trading in my vehicle to the aftersales and collecting the new car. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Faultless and reassuring.

    By Garry O on 26 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    CB Autosales's customer care was faultless. I flew in from Holland to buy a specific 2013 Audi A6 Allroad from them and its photos, spec' and description was honest, accurate and clear. The car was in magnificent condition, serviced and ready for test driving. Their business process and conduct was perfect. My new DVLA registration documents have arrived and I'm completely and without reservation, happy with the transaction.


  • 5

    Friendly and attentive at all times.

    By Kevin M on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealer within the last year, on both occasions every detail of my purchase was explained throughly including PDI, warranty and delivery. Communications was very good and friendly which enhanced trust throught the dealings. Without any doubt I will continue to use this dealer which will include the servicing of my wife's car, and will buy my next vehicle from CB AUTOSALES.


  • 5

    Best car sales & service East Scotland

    By James M on 06 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Complete satisfaction. Highly recommended for great customer satisfaction. Both Colin and Derek give great support and honest advice in making the right purchase. Cant prsise these guys enough. Servicing with Zander and Team is beyond reproach. CB Autosales is the complete and real deal.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    By Jaci G on 23 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly and very professional... I read the 5 star reviews on here before deciding on a car from CB Autos. I needn't have worried,it was indeed a 5 star experience from my initial phone call inquiring about the car- to the day I picked it up. The mini ( a secret pressie for my daughter ) was exactly as described. Phil took a video of it inside and out enabling me to see just how lovely the car was, before making the long journey. It was serviced,mot'd and shining like a new pin ready for my test drive. It drove like a wee sweetie and I knew right away it was "THE ONE" for my daughter. Phill's Hospitality was second to none. He provided much needed coffee, helping us to thaw out from our long cold journey and was friendly, honest, helpful and never pushy. I would certainly buy from CB Autos again, well worth the long drive and would highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks again Phill for all your help. Jaci

    Reply from C B Autosales on 24/02/17

    Thank you Jaci for your kind comments which are really appreciated. I hope Hannah has a lot of fun with her new Mini. Lovely to meet you both and let me know if you need any help in the future.. Cheers


‹ Prev Next ›