play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales

At C B Autosales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car, bike or commercial vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our verified customers have to say about us and the experience they had when choosing their next vehicle...

Write a review

Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales

Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales
5
4.9

All 729 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Simon Fitchett on 16 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Faultless from start to finish. Can't recommend high enough if you want a trouble/pressure free experience. The car was immaculate.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 17/03/23

    Brilliant Simon and thank you so much for traveling 460 miles to collect a car you hadn't seen based on other peoples reviews of our business and delighted we lived up to expectations. Cheer Phill


  • 5

    Seamless

    By Angela Padgett on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and seamless from start to finish, Phil the salesman was excellent and guided me through it all with no issues. I would use this garage again

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 16/03/23

    Thanks Angela it was good looking after you and hope you really enjoy the car. Cheers Phill


  • 5

    Won't buy a car or get a service or MOT from anywhere else

    By Graeme Mcaulay-Sinclair on 14 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd time I've bought a car from CB Autosales. Yet again I had great service from Phill. He was very helpful. Got me a great trade in price for my car and sorted me a fantastic finance deal on my new car. For an independent garage, they have a great selection of cars and I won't go anywhere else. The service department are brilliant too!!

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 16/03/23

    Thank you Graeme and Chris it was a real pleasure doing business with you again and thanks for the coffee. Cheers Phill


  • 5

    By Xenoph Larg on 14 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Top notch service from cb’s again!


  • 5

    3rd Purchase *****

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service once again this is the 3rd time my household have purchased from Phil and wouldn’t use anyone else


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Made a mistake buying from this dealer, got sold a dud and will definitely never use them again

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 14/03/23

    WOW! that's surprising.. We are sorry you felt the need to write a negative review about your purchase from us. You emailed to say that your (TPM) tyre pressure indicator was illuminated on the car. We replied by saying that it could be a puncture or a faulty tyre pressure sensing valve and offered to repair this free of charge for you and then we have this review which we feel is totally unjustified. The offer to repair obviously still stands. Please feel free to contact our service centre to arrange it if still required.


  • 5

    A+++++

    By David Graham on 07 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome with great communication throughout the buying process, spot on! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 08/03/23

    Thank you David, and great doing business with you, cheers Phill


  • 5

    Excellent, definitely recommended.

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with car from CB Autosales. Also glad to say that my experience matched all their reviews. Friendly, relaxed and no pressure at all from Phill. Would definitely purchase from them again.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 08/03/23

    Thank you very much for your review and hope you enjoy the car. Cheers Phill


  • 5

    Great service , friendly staff

    By Johnathon Gray on 07 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have rated 5 stars with the service as from start to finish Phil was helpful , I am really happy with my vehicle and the customer service I received , was a stress free service and would reccomend purchasing here to anyone I know

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 08/03/23

    Thanks Jonathon I hope you have fun in the monster.. Cheers Phill


  • 5

    Brilliant - No pressure & Friendly

    By Steven Mcfarlane on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place. Bought an AUDI S4 from them. Really friendly and helpful, not pushy or anything and very stress free. 1 Year Warranty and Fresh MOT on the car is also amazing, would definately use this place again.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 06/03/23

    Thank you Steven, we are delighted that you got the superb S4 from us it was a lovely car so enjoy. Cheers Phill


Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales