play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C B Autosales

At C B Autosales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car, bike or commercial vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C B Autosales

C B Autosales
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service wonuld use again!

    By Jacelina A on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Simon R on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall an excellent experience. The whole process was efficient and everything went though as promised. No hidden costs or unexpected problems and the staff were very friendly and helpful and offered an excellent service. Car was very well presented and i felt i could have been in a brand new vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommend dealer

    By Robert N on 08 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with this garage from the salesmans professional approach, trading in my vehicle to the aftersales and collecting the new car. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Faultless and reassuring.

    By Garry O on 26 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    CB Autosales's customer care was faultless. I flew in from Holland to buy a specific 2013 Audi A6 Allroad from them and its photos, spec' and description was honest, accurate and clear. The car was in magnificent condition, serviced and ready for test driving. Their business process and conduct was perfect. My new DVLA registration documents have arrived and I'm completely and without reservation, happy with the transaction.


  • 5

    Friendly and attentive at all times.

    By Kevin M on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealer within the last year, on both occasions every detail of my purchase was explained throughly including PDI, warranty and delivery. Communications was very good and friendly which enhanced trust throught the dealings. Without any doubt I will continue to use this dealer which will include the servicing of my wife's car, and will buy my next vehicle from CB AUTOSALES.


  • 5

    Best car sales & service East Scotland

    By James M on 06 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Complete satisfaction. Highly recommended for great customer satisfaction. Both Colin and Derek give great support and honest advice in making the right purchase. Cant prsise these guys enough. Servicing with Zander and Team is beyond reproach. CB Autosales is the complete and real deal.


  • 5

    1st class service for towbar problem.

    By Allan S on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned about a problem with my Witter towbar not locking in place. Mechanic could not have been more helpfull about rectifying the fault. A little rust needed to be removed form housing where towball shoulders sat against the housing. Problem fixed in no time. Definitely a place to recommend.

    Reply from C B Autosales on 04/07/19

    Thanks Allan I am pleased you received great service. The guys here go out of their way to help as much as they can. Cheers


  • 5

    Very good not time wasted

    By Salah M on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi I'm sala the jeep man i have bought this car from this garage I'm still GOING for anything i need service or M.OT it is the best garage 🙌

    Reply from C B Autosales on 04/07/19

    Thank you Salah w're here to look after you.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By william C on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an 08 plate VW Passat to replace my 04 Passat. CB had exactly the right car, and it is in superb condition, evrything works, which is unusual, and it drives a dream. I traded in my old Passat and it was a good deal all round, with no sales pitch or rubbish like that. The paperwork was all done on line by Allan in a few minutes and it was a smooth, easy transaction. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Reply from C B Autosales on 30/01/19

    Thank you Bill for your kind review which is much appreciated.


  • 5

    four wheel alignment porsche boxster

    By Douglas G on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service informed and polite staff job completed and very pleased with results will be using them for all my repairs in future.

    Reply from C B Autosales on 19/10/18

    Thank you Douglas for your kind review.