play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales

At C B Autosales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car, bike or commercial vehicle can be a daunting prospect for most people, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and stress-free as possible. It's a simple thing really, just treat customers the way we would want to be treated.

But don't just take our word for it, see our verified reviews and what customers have to say about us and the experience they had when choosing to buy their next vehicle from us...

Write a review

Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales

Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales
5
5.0

All 764 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional experience buying a car !!

    By Mitchell Caley on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phil at CB Autosales was a pleasure to deal with. His offer for my part exchange was better than I had expected. The car that we had chosen was everything that it was advertised to be and more. I certainly didn't expect the process to go as smoothly and as stress free as it did. I will be passing along my praises to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle to Phil and his team at CB Autosales.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 13/11/21

    Thank you Mitch and Amy for your superb review and you know we are here to look after you. Enjoy the Infiniti and it's luxurious drive.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Attentive staff and straightforward to deal with. The whole buying experience was done in an efficient manner.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 12/11/21

    Thank you once again for your valued business and it was a great pleasure looking after you.. Cheers


  • 5

    A great friendly car buying experience

    By James Robertson on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’d reccomend Phill at CB Autosales to anyone looking for a reliable and well priced car. Phill is friendly and provided a great experience which I can’t fault. I part exchanged my previous car and my new car was ready within 3 days. Will definitely be back in the future and I would definitely reccomend CB Autosales to family and friends.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 11/11/21

    Thank you James for your brilliant review and we are delighted that you are another very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great deal great service

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and can’t fault them at all they did everything they said they would

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 04/11/21

    Thank you C it was great helping you after the experience you had elsewhere and glad we made buying a car a pleasure again. Cheers


  • 5

    Great, friendly experience buying my first car.

    By Daryl Malcolm on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I visited CB Autosales after seeing my now first car on auto trader. Dealing with Phill was very pleasant and he answered all my questions in a friendly manor, aswell as keeping in touch with me whilst my car was being prepared for pick up. I’d definitely recommend Phill and CB Autosales to anyone including family and friends. They are a good honest business.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 04/11/21

    Thanks so much Daryl for your lovely review and I hope you really enjoy your fab 500


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fab staff

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 03/11/21

    Thank you M and I hope you love your new white beauty.. Cheers


  • 5

    5 star service, Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I put a deposit down on my car to collecting it today the service has been first class, they did a full service for me and although there was seven months m.o.t on the vehicle they tput a new 12 months m.o.t on it which was a great gesture, they also gave me a scotsure executive plus 12 months warranty which is pretty comprehensive and far removed from the standard 3 month warranties provided by lots of traders that are not really worth having, very friendly and efficient service will definitely be a returning customer in the future definitely a 5 star outfit.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 29/10/21

    Thanks G for your fab review and glad it was you that got the car she's a wee gem.. Cheers


  • 5

    Well looked after for 2 cars

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went in to look at a car with my partner and ended up buying 2 cars. Great service from Phil

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 29/10/21

    It was great looking after you both and hope you enjoy the cars and you know we are here to look after you both in the future.


  • 5

    Bought 2 cars

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both me and my partner purchased cars on the same day. Great price for our part exchanges and the 12 month warranty was a real winner for us

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 29/10/21

    It was great looking after you both and hope you enjoy the cars and you know we are here to look after you both in the future.


  • 5

    Lived up to their reviews

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    After reading all their reviews I purchased a car from them snd it was a great experience

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 28/10/21

    Cheers Big C it was a pleasure.