play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales

At C B Autosales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car, bike or commercial vehicle can be a daunting prospect for most people, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and stress-free as possible. It's a simple thing really, just treat customers the way we would want to be treated.

But don't just take our word for it, see our verified reviews and what customers have to say about us and the experience they had when choosing to buy their next vehicle from us...

Write a review

Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales

Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales
5
5.0

All 764 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very organised business

    By Kellie Mitchell on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Communication was great and the car I wanted was kept aside for me until I could make it down. No hassle sale, deal done and I drove home in my mini that day. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Would recommend!

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 29/06/21

    Thank you Kellie for you valued business and I know it was a fair distance to travel but glad it was as we promised and worth the journey.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Would recommend.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 28/06/21

    Thank you for your valued business and I hope you really enjoy your new Focus.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful knowledgable professional

    By Stuart Hannah on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend and buy from them again. Friendly helpful knowledgable professional

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 25/06/21

    Thanks Stuart and I hope you & your family really enjoy that big grand Cmax


  • 5

    2nd car Great Service

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have had from Phil and as usual absolutely fantastic service. Thank you for making car buying such a nice friendly experience

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 24/06/21

    Thank you once again for your 2nd purchase and I look forward to our next encounter.


  • 5

    By Diane McCarry on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Phil a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 24/06/21

    Thank you Diane for your review and it was a real pleasure dealing mostly with hubby.. Cheers


  • 5

    Example of a great dealership

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our new car. CB were more than accommodating to let us view and test drive. The car was immaculately cleaned and presented. All paperwork was very easy to do and everything was done as easily as you could hope for. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review our business and I hope you have a great time with your new Fiesta. Cheers


  • 5

    Worth the long travel to buy a car

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and speedy responses to all my questions. They did exactly what they said they would do. I live 436 miles away so had to rely on the businesses reviews to aid my discussion to buy from them and they excelled in every way thank you guys my wife is over the moon.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 24/06/21

    Thanks Paul for having the faith in our reviews to travel such a long way and I know the 12 month warranty was also a big decider for you even though you'll probably never need use it. Cheers


  • 5

    By Katherine Flannery on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really helpful, friendly and professional to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 28/05/21

    Thank you Kath, I really hope you enjoy the Focus and keep well.


  • 5

    By Shaun McGovern on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from Colin and his team with Ann heading up the service dept and Phill in the sales dept. Always friendly and professional service from each of them, also a great selection of top branded cars with a great piece of mind 12 month warranty. Will definitely be going back when it’s time to upgrade my vehicle.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 26/05/21

    Thanks Shaun we are delighted you chose us to supply your new car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Autotrader review opinion validated - very good experience.

    By George Archer on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phoned in advance of long drive to their site - on arrival - car was ready. Arrangements for view/test drive/deposit & eventual purchase handled in a very professional manner by Phill. Car underwent checkout/MOT prior to pick up ( with highlighted advisories fixed in advance)

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 26/05/21

    Thank you George, so pleased that you timed it perfectly for the right car to come in and hope you have years of driving pleasure in the X3