play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales

At C B Autosales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car, bike or commercial vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our verified customers have to say about us and the experience they had when choosing their next vehicle...

Write a review

Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales

Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales
5
5.0

Based on 475 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2nd car Great Service

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have had from Phil and as usual absolutely fantastic service. Thank you for making car buying such a nice friendly experience

    Reply from Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales on 24/06/21

    Thank you once again for your 2nd purchase and I look forward to our next encounter.


  • 5

    By Diane McCarry on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Phil a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales on 24/06/21

    Thank you Diane for your review and it was a real pleasure dealing mostly with hubby.. Cheers


  • 5

    Example of a great dealership

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our new car. CB were more than accommodating to let us view and test drive. The car was immaculately cleaned and presented. All paperwork was very easy to do and everything was done as easily as you could hope for. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales on 24/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review our business and I hope you have a great time with your new Fiesta. Cheers


  • 5

    Worth the long travel to buy a car

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and speedy responses to all my questions. They did exactly what they said they would do. I live 436 miles away so had to rely on the businesses reviews to aid my discussion to buy from them and they excelled in every way thank you guys my wife is over the moon.

    Reply from Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales on 24/06/21

    Thanks Paul for having the faith in our reviews to travel such a long way and I know the 12 month warranty was also a big decider for you even though you'll probably never need use it. Cheers


  • 5

    By Katherine Flannery on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really helpful, friendly and professional to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales on 28/05/21

    Thank you Kath, I really hope you enjoy the Focus and keep well.


  • 5

    By Shaun McGovern on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from Colin and his team with Ann heading up the service dept and Phill in the sales dept. Always friendly and professional service from each of them, also a great selection of top branded cars with a great piece of mind 12 month warranty. Will definitely be going back when it’s time to upgrade my vehicle.

    Reply from Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales on 26/05/21

    Thanks Shaun we are delighted you chose us to supply your new car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Autotrader review opinion validated - very good experience.

    By George Archer on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phoned in advance of long drive to their site - on arrival - car was ready. Arrangements for view/test drive/deposit & eventual purchase handled in a very professional manner by Phill. Car underwent checkout/MOT prior to pick up ( with highlighted advisories fixed in advance)

    Reply from Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales on 26/05/21

    Thank you George, so pleased that you timed it perfectly for the right car to come in and hope you have years of driving pleasure in the X3


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and straightforward transaction, really friendly and easy to deal with

    Reply from Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales on 26/05/21

    It was great meeting you both and hope you really enjoy that superb Golf R


  • 5

    First Class service and support from start to finish.

    By Michael on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service and support from my initial visit to view several cars of interest, the knowledge and time taken to answer all questions to help me identify the correct car to best meet my needs and budget including the chance to test drive the vehicles. No pressure to buy and left to make my decision at home. Two days later I called to confirm my intended purchase and was offered the opportunity to take that vehicle for an extended test drive with my wife, who would also be driving the car. Car purchased and collected within a week which included MOT, oil change, service and exceptional valet. I can honestly say this was the most pleasureable and pressure free car buying experience I have ever had. The 5 Star reviews on Autotrader were certainly a factor in my decision to initially visit this dealer and I'm glad I did. Will certainly be returning for my wife's next car. Great work Phill and the team you are truly deserving of the high praise and feedback your customers provide.

    Reply from Collieson Bryan t/a CB Autosales on 26/05/21

    Cheers Michael for your exceptional review and it was a great pleasure helping you find the right car. We are always here to help if you need any help in the future.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi ASX

    By Kristopher C on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service went without any hiccups and smooth buying of a car