play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales

At C B Autosales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car, bike or commercial vehicle can be a daunting prospect for most people, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and stress-free as possible. It's a simple thing really, just treat customers the way we would want to be treated.

But don't just take our word for it, see our verified reviews and what customers have to say about us and the experience they had when choosing to buy their next vehicle from us...

Write a review

Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales

Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales
5
5.0

All 751 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Simon R on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall an excellent experience. The whole process was efficient and everything went though as promised. No hidden costs or unexpected problems and the staff were very friendly and helpful and offered an excellent service. Car was very well presented and i felt i could have been in a brand new vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommend dealer

    By Robert N on 08 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with this garage from the salesmans professional approach, trading in my vehicle to the aftersales and collecting the new car. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Faultless and reassuring.

    By Garry O on 26 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    CB Autosales's customer care was faultless. I flew in from Holland to buy a specific 2013 Audi A6 Allroad from them and its photos, spec' and description was honest, accurate and clear. The car was in magnificent condition, serviced and ready for test driving. Their business process and conduct was perfect. My new DVLA registration documents have arrived and I'm completely and without reservation, happy with the transaction.


  • 5

    Friendly and attentive at all times.

    By Kevin M on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealer within the last year, on both occasions every detail of my purchase was explained throughly including PDI, warranty and delivery. Communications was very good and friendly which enhanced trust throught the dealings. Without any doubt I will continue to use this dealer which will include the servicing of my wife's car, and will buy my next vehicle from CB AUTOSALES.


  • 5

    Best car sales & service East Scotland

    By James M on 06 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Complete satisfaction. Highly recommended for great customer satisfaction. Both Colin and Derek give great support and honest advice in making the right purchase. Cant prsise these guys enough. Servicing with Zander and Team is beyond reproach. CB Autosales is the complete and real deal.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Craig M on 20 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Superb attention to detail, friendly and professional throughout the process. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 21/06/23

    Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lewis T on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Range Rover sport from here and amazing service from Phil. Very down to earth but professional aswell. Definitely highly recommend

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 14/04/22

    Cheers Lewis, it was great seeing you again and getting you into that dream machine.. Keep on loving it and keep well.


  • 5

    Great experience in buying my Cascada

    By Lyn T on 14 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    CB Autosales deserves the 5 stars awarded, Phill was an absolute pleasure to deal with, the standard of my car was 100% proper when I collected it so a thank you to the guys/girls behind the scenes also

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 15/02/22

    Thanks Lyn, I hope the sun comes out soon so you can get the top down and enjoy that shiny cabriolet.. Cheers


  • 5

    By Angie W on 29 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my car to CB Autosales, customer service was excellent, simple process and would not hesitate to use their services again.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 03/02/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave nice feedback


  • 5

    Great cars and brilliant customer service

    By Michael A on 29 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After seeing a car I was interested in on Autotrader I drove 60plus miles to view the car. From the very first phone call, I was super impressed with how helpful Phill was. Of course we're all used to very convincing car salesman however dealing with Phill was super impressive, I test drove the car for a good 20 to 30 mins which gave me chance to drive and get out of the car to have a really good look round the car which is hard to do when you have someone looking over your shoulder. After the drive I sat down with Phill and expected the usual 'Oh I can't give you much for your car cos the book price is" but I was very pleasantly surprised to be greeted with "I like your car its in great condition" we then sat down and again was impressed with the offer on my car, we then had a good walk around the new car phill then told me what they would do before I bought the car to make sure it was as good as it could be. After agreeing a price we shook hands and a deal was done, 10 days later I picked up the car and all the work promised was as exactly as promised. I would happily recommend CB Autosales and I won't hesitate to return for my next car. Being in retail myself for many years I was extremely impressed with the helpfulness and care that was taken in sale of my car, huge thanks to Phill an this team.

    Reply from Colin Bryan T/A CB Autosales on 29/11/21

    Thank you Mick for your fantastic review of our business and it is really appreciated. Keep well and have a fantastic 2022 in your super BMW.